We wipe on Hogger™
Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

My app

Go down

My app Empty My app

Post  Averidel Mon Aug 30, 2010 8:40 pm

Name, Age, Location
- Jennifer, or Jenn 23, Lexington, NC

Computer, Input Devices, Communication
- Everything works dandy and have/use Vent with mic so won't be a problem.

Schedule
- My main best time would be between 8-9 server time until whenever for ICC and can do smaller raids pretty much anytime. Only reason I say 8-9 server because I have a kiddo.

Experience, Value
- I have ran ICC10 and got ach. for first 7 bosses and also fought Dreamwalker. With ICC25 I have only gotten to the first wing, but would love to go further, but last guild could never get passed it. I have little experience in RS as of right now. I have tried it once, but didn't go very well.

History
- I was in the Raiders guild, but recently a lot of arguing and drama has been going on between the GM's and acting like it's middle school, but online/on vent. Loved the guild, but too much drama for my liking.

Character
- I play a lvl 80 (of course lol) m-dps Pally. My gearscore at the moment is 5681, but currently working on the rest of my set (damn frost). I have been playing this toon for awhile now and just loved playing it. This is one of my better toons and I find this toon easier to play for me. I also have an off-spec on healing, but it isn't the greatest right now. My gearscore on that is little over 5k and I do wonderful in 5 mans, but have problems in 10/25 (run out of mana fast). So, dps is my tank spec and if anyone needs randoms, or anything, I will go healing. I love healing, but can't seem to grasp it fully enough to heal 10/25.

Equipment, Itemization, Sockets, Enchants.
- Most of my gear is from either Blacksmith, ICC, or from the frost vendor. If I'm not mistaken I think I only need to replace 3-4 items to have all 251+ items. Everything that has an socket I have put +20 Stre. in.